:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • ymhsieh@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15300
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yao-Lin Weng
  • ylweng@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15374
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • yjchen5@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:11871, 11830
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chiun-C. Roger Wang
  • jcwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15320, 11030
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Rosemary Yan-Ji Huang
  • yjhuang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15305
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WU CHIHCHUNG
  • ccwumail@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Hsin Wang
  • chw@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15329
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Pei-Ming Wang
  • pmwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15331
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuo-Wei Lin
  • kwlin@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15322
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • kcchan@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15325
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chen Shu-Ju
  • srchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • wchsieh@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • sstsou@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • ccchen1@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Cheng Yun ching
  • greentree@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ko Wen-Ching
  • wcko1690@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Linhong hua
  • linhh1013@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • stella@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • cjhuang01@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LinMing-Chih
  • mclin@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lin Chih-Ming
  • 166110@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • gogi0408@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chun-Yen Kuo
  • cykuo2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17207, 17000
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chin-Shan Chi
  • cschi@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17205
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Su-Pin Hsu
  • sphsu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17213
  • Distinguished Professor
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yun-Chin Chung
  • ycchun@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15345, 15030
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ming-Fu Wang
  • mfwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15316, 11870
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • stchou@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15327
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chang Chen Tien
  • ctchang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15317
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yung-Ho Chang
  • yhchang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15303
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yin-Ching Chan
  • ycchan@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15338
  • cron web_use_log